<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 332 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOS. 706 OF 2016 & 699 OF 2017

Dated: 27th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of: Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			 Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Bhavana Duhoon	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Deep Rao for R-2	
		Mr. Sakie Jakharia for R-3	
		Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-4	
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-13	
		Mr. T.A.N. Reddy Mr. Rohit Gera	

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>25.10.2017.</u> In the meantime, affidavit of service be filed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson